Curriculum and Instruction

Poudre School District
2407 LaPorte Avenue, Johannsen Support Services Center
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Primary Contact:
Robert Beauchamp
Primary Fax:
970-490-3611
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Office Manager Mary Dougal 490-3664 mdougal@psdschools.org
Assessment Coordinator Susan Thomas 490-3124 sthomas@psdschools.org
Assessment and Data Technician Krystina O'Neal 490-3217 koneal@psdschools.org
Art Facilitator Laura Cronen 490-3671 lcronen@psdschools.org
Physical Education Facilitator Kelsey Bailey 490-3670 kpatters@psdschools.org
Music Facilitator Melissa Flail 490-3484 mflail@psdschools.org
World Language Facilitator Beth Brown 490-3691 bebrown@psdschools.org
Department Secretary, Language Arts/Science Connie Klibbe 490-3651 cklibbe@psdschools.org
Elementary Literacy Facilitator Alicia Macica 490-3674 amacica@psdschools.org
Literacy Facilitator Kelly Burns 490-3648 kburns@psdschools.org
Science Facilitator Dee Dee Wright 490-3105 dwright@psdschools.org
Department Secretary Gifted and Talented/Career Education Nicole Jensen 490-3131 njensen@psdschools.org
Gifted and Talented Facilitator Caitlin Sahimi 490-3076 csahimi@psdschools.org
Career Education Facilitator Kathy Hanson 490-3652 kathyh@psdschools.org
Department Secretary Mathematics/Social Studies Jaclyn Walsh 490-3273 jwalsh@psdschools.org
Mathematics Facilitator Kelly Shank 490-3024 kshank@psdschools.org
Mathematics Facilitator Megan Korponic 490-3483 mkorponic@psdschools.org
Social Studies Facilitator Scott VanTatenhove 490-3668 svantate@psdschools.org