Campus Security Officers

Campus Security Officers

As part of the district’s Security Department staff, Campus Security Officers work at all school sites. CSO assignments and duties include:

• Site security and safety
• Vehicle, bicycle and foot patrol
• Special event coverage
• Crisis response and assistance

Campus security OFFICERS Point of Contact Phone
(970)
Email
Security Manager Norm Bastian 490-3523 nbastian@psdschools.org
Safe Environment Specialist Shawn Streeter 490-3279 sstreete@psdschools.org
Poudre Community Academy
Polaris Expeditionary
Nancy Merritt 490-3361 nmerritt@psdschools.org
Fort Collins High School Mark Larkin 488-8032 mlarkin@psdschools.org
Fossil Ridge High School Ken Lowery 488-6322 klowery@psdschools.org
Poudre High School John Morton 490-3361 jomorton@psdschools.org
Rocky Mountain High School Steven Armstrong 488-7109 sarmstro@psdschools.org
All Sites
Evening Patrol
Jerome Oxford 490-3361 coxford@psdschools.org