Language, Culture & Equity

Johannsen Support Services Center
2407 LaPorte Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Primary Contact:
John McKay
Primary Phone:
970-490-3219
Primary Fax:
970 490-3611
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Director of Language, Culture and Equity John McKay 970-566-2722 jmckay@psdschools.org
Federal Programs Coordinator Nikki Stansfield 970-490-3054 nicoles@psdschools.org
Extended Learning Opportunity Coordinator Maria Ortiz 970-490-3065 mpfalmer@psdschools.org
Office Manager Kim Lipker 970-490-3081 kiml@psdschools.org
Department Technician II Marisa Velez 970-490-3220 marisav@psdschools.org
Department Technician I Stacey Gonzales 970-490-3022 sgonzales@psdschools.org
ELD Program Specialist Colleen Worman 970-490-3191 corourke@psdschools.org
ELD Program Specialist Daniel Hanlon 970-490-3248 dhanlon@psdschools.org
ELD Program Specialist Daniel Gallegos 970-490-3259 dgallego@psdschools.org
Family Engagement Specialist Clare Barquero 970-490-3235 cbarquer@psdschools.org
Family Engagement Specialist Claudia Menendez 970-490-3023 cmenende@psdschools.org
Program Specialist for Homeless Education Whitney Reid 970-420-9208 wreid@psdschools.org
Program Specialist for Homeless Education Mary Ellen Keen 970-889-3792 mkeen@psdschools.org
District Translator Mariana Clopper 970-490-3018 mclopper@psdschools.org